What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Friday 11th June 2021, 1.00pm

New General Yoga Class

The Chantry, Thornbury

Fridays 1pm - 2pm, Fri 21st May 2021 for 6 weeks, initially

Suitable for beginners.

Come along to this new, friendly class where we'll be covering some of the most common asanas (poses) with modifications or alternatives offered to find what feels good for you. These will be a mix of lying down, seated and standing. We'll also do some simple-but-effective pranayama (breath-work techniques) to bring a sense of calm and clarity, some short meditations and a nice bit of relaxation at the end.

All 6 classes = £42
Drop In = £9/class

Please book by Thurs 20th May if paying for all 6 weeks, or by 9am on the day of the class for Drop In.

fb.me/e/15onuc1PB



Venue information

The Chantry, Thornbury
The Chantry, 52 Castle Street, Thornbury
www.thechantry.org.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd