What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings How to advertise your business here Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury High Street Survey Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Friday 4th June 2021, 10.30am

Haven Memory Café on Zoom

The café is operating on the regular 1st & 3rd Fridays, but at 10.30-11.15am on Zoom for a singalong led by Lizzie Lindsell and Jonathan Adkins, for the foreseeable future.

Contact for the Zoom link is Barbara Goom, 414826.

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...




Froggle Parties

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd