What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury Radio Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 24th December 2021

Christmas Services

Christ The King Church, Thornbury

Friday 24th Dec 19.30
Saturday 25th Dec 09.30
Saturday 25th Dec 10.30
Sunday 26th Dec 09.30
Sunday 26th Dec 10.30
Tuesday 28th Dec 10.00
Wednesday 29th Dec 10.00
Friday 31st Dec 10.00
Sunday 2nd Jan 09.30
Sunday 2nd Jan 10.30

Booking for 24th & 25th of December will be required; the Booking Form will be available soon.

www.ctk-thornbury.org.uk/index.ph...



Venue information

Christ The King Church, Thornbury
11 Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HA



The Swan, Thornbury

Riverside Digital

Other events

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd