What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre - Golf L.W.Clutterbuck, Funeral Director Eastwood Park Occasions Tockington Manor School Thornbury Radio Phoenix Flooring Ltd Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Friday 19th April 2024

10.30am: First Holy Communion
Christ The King Church, Thornbury

The First Communion Day will be at the 10.30 Mass on Sunday 19th April 2024.

ctkandholycross.org.uk/christ-the...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas. We will get back to you within 3 days.

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Latest News

About The Youth Hub

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub in 2017 with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.



Forthcoming events

Friday 19th April 2024

Saturday 20th April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Saturday 8th June 2024

Sunday 16th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Friday 28th June 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

Saturday 6th July 2024

Saturday 13th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Monday 12th August 2024

Wednesday 14th August 2024

Saturday 17th August 2024

Sunday 18th August 2024

Monday 19th August 2024

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Sunday 25th August 2024

Monday 26th August 2024

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Thursday 19th September 2024


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd