CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre Eastwood Park Christmas Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Bamsh Digital Marketing Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Horizon Nuclear Power

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Tuesday 31st March 2020

2pm: Live School Assembly/Collective Worship for Primary Pupils
Crossways Infant School

Janet Raven, who was head of Crossways School until a few years ago, is putting a daily school assembly/ collective worship for primary aged pupils in Thornbury live on her Facebook page (Janet Raven) at 14.00 each day. She suggests that it could give parents a little bit of a break for 20 mins.

www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1...

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas. We will get back to you within 3 days.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Latest News

About The Youth Hub

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub in 2017 with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.



Forthcoming events

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd